S a second installment of Friday Music's extensive Yes 180 Gram Audiophile Half-Speed Master Series, we bring you their most famous and hit-filled album 90125. Originally released in 1983, this incredible album marked the return of vocalist founder Jon Anderson and original keyboardist Tony Kaye, plus their new guitarist Trevor Rabin, along with the great Chris Squire and drummer champion Alan White. Includes the original album cover art elements, protective poly sleeve for the album cover, and the smash hits Owner of a Lonely Heart Leave It & Changes, Impeccably half-speed remastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music studios and at Capitol with Ron McMaster. Mastered from the original Atlantic Vault Tapes. Track Listing: Side One: Owner of a Lonely Heart Hold on It Can Happen Changes Side Two: Cinema Leave It Our Song City of Love Hearts.

YES - 90125 LP

SKU: 829421901228
    • 1 Owner of a Lonely Heart
    • 2 Hold on
    • 3 It Can Happen
    • 4 Changes
    • 5 Cinema
    • 6 Leave It
    • 7 Our Song
    • 8 City of Love
    • 9 Hearts
  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook