Double vinyl LP pressing. This beginner's introduction to the Clan features hits from all four of their albums, as well as three tracks previously available only on compilations and soundtracks-"In Tha Beginning... There Was Rap" (a nod to Run-D.M.C.'s "Sucker MCs"), "Next Friday" and "Soul in the Hole." There are also two rare alternate mixes-"Method Man" and "Protect Ya Neck." It's a strong compilation of some important songs, and it showcases Wu-Tang as one of the best groups to ever make Hip-Hop. If you're a collector, this is a must-add to your shelf.


SKU: 828766164510
    • C.R.E.A.M.

    • Method Man (Skunk Mix)

    • Protect Ya Neck (Bloody Version)

    • Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit Co-producer – Method Man

    • Can It Be All So Simple

    • Shame On A Nigga

    • Da Mystery Of Chessboxin' Co-producer – Ol' Dirty Bastard

    • Reunited

    • It's Yourz

    • Triumph Rap [Featuring] – Cappadonna

    • Gravel Pit Vocals – Paulissa Moorman*

    • Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)

    • Sucker M.C.'s Producer – Goldfinghaz, T-Smoov

    • Uzi (Pinky Ring)

    • Shaolin Worldwide Producer – Allah Mathematics Rap [Featuring] – Street Life

    • Diesel

  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook