Vinyl LP pressing. Newly re-mastered audio by Frank Arkwright (overseen by Johnny Marr, no less) and packaged in the original sleeves with original labels and original inner bags, pressed on high-quality 180 gram vinyl! This absolutely classic album from the Manchester quartet was originally released in 1984. Though the band only lasted four years as a recording unit, their influence can still be seen, heard and felt more than two decades after they officially split up. Rhino.


SKU: 825646886579
    • Reel Around the Fountain

    • You've Got Everything Now

    • Miserable Lie

    • Pretty Girls Make Graves

    • The Hand That Rocks the Cradle

    • This Charming Man

    • Still Ill

    • Hand in Glove

    • What Difference Does It Make?

    • I Don't Owe You Anything

    • Suffer Little Children

  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook