Extremely limited double red vinyl LP pressing. Absolute Treasures' is the expanded reissue of the soundtrack for the 40th anniversary of the 1975 cult musical film The Rocky Horror Picture Show starring Tim Curry, Susan Sarandon, and Meat Loaf. The album includes ALL songs from the film for the first time, including ''Planet Schmanet Janet,'' ''Once In A While,'' ''The Sword of Damocles,'' and ''Planet Hot Dog''! The Rocky Horror Picture Show is a 1975 British-American musical comedy horror film directed by Jim Sharman. The screenplay was written by Sharman and Richard O'Brien based on the 1973 musical stage production, The Rocky Horror Show, music, book and lyrics by O'Brien. The production is a satirical tribute to the science fiction and horror B movies of the late 1930s through early 1970s. The film stars Curry, Sarandon and Barry Bostwick along with cast members from the original Royal Court Theatre, Roxy Theatre and Belasco Theatre productions.


SKU: 888608665704
    • 1 Science Fiction / Double Feature
    • 2 Dammit Janet
    • 3 Over at the Frankenstein Place
    • 4 The Time Warp
    • 5 Sweet Transvestite
    • 6 The Sword of Damocles
    • 7 I Can Make You a Man
    • 8 Hot Patootie - Bless My Soul
    • 9 I Can Make You a Man (Reprise)
    • 10 Touch-A, Touch-A, Touch Me
    • 11 Once in a While
    • 12 Eddie
    • 13 Planet Schmanet Janet
    • 14 Planet Hot Dog
    • 15 Rose Tint My World / Floorshow
    • 16 Fanfare /Don't Dream It
    • 17 Wild and Untamed Thing
    • 18 I'm Going Home
    • 19 Super Heroes
    • 20 Science Fiction / Double Feature (Reprise)
  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook