Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from this rap rock supergroup consisting of three members of Rage Against the Machine/Audioslave (bassist and backing vocalist Tim Commerford, guitarist Tom Morello, and drummer Brad Wilk), two members of Public Enemy (DJ Lord and rapper Chuck D), and rapper B-Real of Cypress Hill. Prophets of Rage, their explosive, self-titled debut album, exemplifies the band's commitment to creating a more decent and humane world. Produced by Brendan O'Brien fuses the diverse styles, sonic firepower and hard-hitting social consciousness of the group's previous work into an inventive and commanding new musical statement.


SKU: 888072032774
  • 1 Radical Eyes

    • 2 Unfnck the World
    • 3 Legalize Me
    • 4 Living on the 110
    • 5 The Counteroffensive
    • 6 Hail to the Chief
    • 7 Take Me Higher
    • 8 Strength in Numbers
    • 9 Fired a Shot
    • 10 Who Owns Who
    • 11 Hands Up
    • 12 Smash It
  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook