Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2017 album from the veteran British singer/songwriter and former leader of The Jam and The Style Council. Work began on the the album immediately after finishing 2015's Saturns Pattern and once again features the full spectrum of Weller's influences, from rock to R&B, soul to jazz, and funk to folk. Along with Weller's touring band faithful Andy Crofts, Ben Gordelier, Steve Cradock and Steve Pilgrim, the album features appearances from soul legends PP Arnold and Madeleine Bell, Soft Machine's Robert Wyatt, The Strypes' guitarist Josh McClorey and none other than Boy George. It was recorded at Weller's Black Barn Studios HQ and produced and arranged by Jan 'Stan' Kybert and Weller himself.


SKU: 190295845261
    •  Disc 1 -
    • 1 Woo SÉ Mama
    • 2 Nova
    • 3 Long Long Road
    • 4 She Moves with the Fayre
    • 5 The Cranes Are Back
    • - Disc 2 -
    • 1 Hopper
    • 2 New York
    • 3 One Tear
    • 4 Satellite Kid
    • 5 The Impossible Idea
  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook