Deluxe 180 gm vinyl LP edition. Re-mastered from the original quarter inch master tapes by John Wood at Abbey Road Studios and pressed using wholly analogue processes onto 180 gm virgin vinyl. The sleeve is an exact replica of the first edition of the album and is coupled with a period shop poster, lyrics to two of Nick's songs and options to download the tracks in MP3, Hi-Res FLAC files or the new DFD (dubbed-from-disc) files for that authentic listening experience.


SKU: 602537134366
    • 1 Time Has Told Me
    • 2 River Man
    • 3 Three Hours
    • 4 Way to Blue
    • 5 Day Is Done
    • 6 Saturday Sun
    • 7 Cello Song
    • 8 Thoughts of Mary Jane
    • 9 Man in a Shed
    • 10 Fruit Tree
  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook