ORANGE VINYL!!!! Low In High School MORRISSEY Low in High School is the eleventh solo studio album by English singer Morrissey. It was produced by Joe Chiccarelli, and recorded at La Fabrique Studios in France and at Ennio Morricone's Forum Studios in Italy. Prior to the album's release, it was reported that several retailers including HMV had refused to stock the album due to it's cover art, though this was later denied by HMV.


SKU: 190296960123
    • Disc 1 -
    • 1 My Love, I'd Do Anything for You
    • 2 I Wish You Lonely
    • 3 Jacky's Only Happy When She's Up on the Stage
    • 4 Home Is a Question Mark
    • 5 Spent the Day in Bed
    • 6 I Bury the Living
    • - Disc 2 -
    • 1 In Your Lap
    • 2 The Girl from Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn't Kneel
    • 3 All the Young People Must Fall in Love
    • 4 When You Open Your Legs
    • 5 Who Will Protect Us from the Police?
    • 6 Israel
  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook