Evilive is a live album by The Misfits. It was initially released as a 7-song EP in December 1982 and later added 5 more songs and released as an album in October 1987. It was released on front man Glenn Danzig's Plan 9 Records. The album title is a palindrome. The album is included in The Misfits' Box Set. There is a record company owned by Glenn Danzig under the same name.


SKU: 017046190817
    • 20 Eyes

    • Night of the Living Dead

    • Astro Zombies

    • Horror Business

    • London Dungeon

    • Nike-A-Go-Go

    • Hate Breeders

    • Devil's Whorehouse

    • All Hell Breaks Loose

    • Horror Hotel

    • Ghouls Night Out

    • We Are 138

  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook