Heart is the self-titled eighth studio album released by Heart. Released in 1985, the album continued the band's transition into mainstream rock, a genre that yielded the band it's greatest commercial success. Marking the band's Capitol Records debut, it spent 92 weeks on the U.S. Billboard 200 and became the only Heart album so far to hit #1, reaching quintuple platinum status. It also yielded the first #1 single for the band, "These Dreams", along with four other hit singles: "What About Love", "Never", "Nothin' at All" and "If Looks Could Kill". The first three cuts also made the U.S. top ten. In 1986, the album was nominated for a Grammy Award in the category Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal.


SKU: 602557534290
    • 1 If Looks Could Kill
    • 2 What About Love?
    • 3 Never
    • 4 These Dreams
    • 5 The Wolf
    • 6 All Eyes
    • 7 Nobody Home
    • 8 Nothin' at All
    • 9 What He Don't Know
    • 10 Shell Shock
  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook