Limited 150 gram vinyl LP pressing including digital download. A Boy From Tupelo: The Sun Masters chronicles the rise of Elvis Presley before he became The King of Rock and Roll. Recorded with producer Sam Phillips, guitarist Scotty Moore and bassist Bill Black during his first incredible year as a professional recording artist (July 1954-July 1955), this collection includes Elvis' complete single A and B-sides for Sun Records, plus additional songs recorded at Sun Studio and released on his landmark self-titled debut album in 1956. This is the story of Elvis Presley before he becomes world-famous, and how this amazing young man readies himself for stardom, achieving success on a level that no one could have dreamed possible.


SKU: 889854326616
    • Disc 1 -
    • 1 That's All Right
    • 2 Blue Moon of Kentucky
    • 3 Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 4 I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
    • 5 Milkcow Blues Boogie
    • 6 You're a Heartbreaker
    • 7 Baby, Let's Play House
    • 8 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
    • 9 I Forgot to Remember to Forget
    • - Disc 2 -
    • 1 Mystery Train
    • 2 I Love You Because
    • 3 Blue Moon
    • 4 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
    • 5 Just Because
    • 6 Trying to Get to You
    • 7 Tomorrow Night
    • 8 Harbor Lights
  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook