Limited snow white colored vinyl LP pressing, includes digital download. First time available in vinyl the original holiday release from The Brian Setzer Orchestra. Iconic guitarist, songwriter, vocalist and 3-time Grammy-award-winner, is a "Musician's Musician" credited with continually taking chances with innovative and daring musical styles, while single-handedly resurrecting two forgotten genres of music (rockabilly in the '80's and swing in the '90's). Along the way, he has scored chart-topping hits, sold 13 million records and received the Orville H. Gibson Lifetime Achievement Award throughout his decorated career as founder/leader of the Stray Cats, his 18-piece Brian Setzer Orchestra, and as a solo artist.


SKU: 822685111709
    • 1 Jingle Bells
    • 2 Boogie Woogie Santa Clause
    • 3 Winter Wonderland
    • 4 Blue Christmas
    • 5 Santa Clause Is Back in Town
    • 6 Baby It's Cold Outside [Duet W/ Ann-Margret]
    • 7 The Nutcracker Suite
    • 8 (Everybody's Waitin' for) the Man with the Bag
    • 9 Sleigh Ride (The Brian Setzer Orchestra)
    • 10 Run Rudolph Run
    • 11 Cactus Christmas
    • 12 So They Say It's Christmas
    • 13 O Holy Night
    • 14 The Amens
  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook