Limited colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket with 11" X 11" insert. Greatest Hits is the first collection from Blink-182. It was released on October 31, 2005 by Geffen Records. Greatest Hits was created by Geffen shortly after the band's February 2005 breakup, termed an "indefinite hiatus" by the label. The compilation collects the band's most successful singles with one new song and a non-album track. The collection covers tracks from the band's debut album Cheshire Cat (1995) to their most recent studio effort to that time, Blink-182 (2003). Greatest Hits features numerous hit singles by the band, including "Dammit", "What's My Age Again?", "All the Small Things", "The Rock Show", "First Date", "Feeling This" and "I Miss You". The B-side "Not Now", which was recorded during the Blink-182 sessions, makes it's first appearance on this compilation and was released as it's lead single; a cover of "Another Girl, Another Planet" by the Only Ones was sent to radio as an airplay single. Greatest Hits peaked at #6 on the Billboard 200 album chart.


SKU: 738759761506
    • 1 Carousel
    • 2 M+M's
    • 3 Dammit
    • 4 Josie
    • 5 What's My Age Again?
    • 6 All the Small Things
    • 7 Adam's Song
    • 8 Man Overboard
    • 9 The Rock Show
    • 10 First Date
    • 11 Stay Together for the Kids
    • 12 Feeling This
    • 13 I Miss You
    • 14 Down
    • 15 Always
    • 16 Not Now
    • 17 Another Girl Another Planet
  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook