Vinyl LP pressing of this 2008 album from the American rockers. Warpaint, the band's first album of all-new studio material in seven years, was released on the band's newly-formed label Silver Arrow Records in association with Megaforce. Warpaint was produced, engineered and mixed by Paul Stacey with the band's trademark adventurous brew of rock, blues, country, soul and gospel. Two new members - guitarist Luther Dickinson (of North Mississippi Allstars) and keyboardist Adam MacDougall - joined Chris and Rich with drummer Steve Gorman plus bassist Sven Pipien. The Black Crowes were an American rock band formed in 1989. Their discography includes eight studio albums, four live albums and several charting singles.


SKU: 020286223917
    • 1 Goodbye Daughters of the Revolution
    • 2 Walk Believer Walk
    • 3 Oh Josephine
    • 4 Evergreen
    • 5 Wee Who See the Deep
    • 6 Locust Street
    • 7 Movin' on Down the Line
    • 8 Wounded Bird
    • 9 God's Got It
    • 10 There's Gold in Them Hills
    • 11 Whoa Mule
  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook