2003 remastered vinyl LP reissue of the USA/international version of their 1976 debut studio album. This version is a compilation of tracks from their first two Aussie albums "High Voltage' & T.N.T. with different cover art. The original Aussie edition was released in February 1975. Key tracks include: "T.N.T.", 'She's Got Balls", 'The Jack" & more. Their long time production team of George Young (older brother of Angus & Malcolm) & Harry Vanda (from the Easybeats) produced these tracks, recorded at Albert Studios in Sydney, Australia.


SKU: 696998020115
    • It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
    • Rock 'N' Roll Singer
    • Jack
    • Live Wire
    • T.N.T
    • Can I Sit Next to You Girl
    • Little Lover
    • She's Got Balls
    • High Voltage
  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook